Library Home Page: Home: Math & Sciences

Math & Sciences

Five Inventors
by John Sanders Last Updated Jan 31, 2024 642 views this year
Nutrition
by Dawn Zimmerer Last Updated Jul 16, 2024 657 views this year
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Math)
by Diana Brown Last Updated Jun 11, 2024 45 views this year

Mathematics Research Guide
by Angela McKee Last Updated Aug 22, 2022 22 views this year

Article, Ebook and Evideo Databases

AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators.
Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Streaming videos on topics in Anthropology, Art & Architecture, Biology, Business & Economics, Careers & Job Search, Communication, Criminal Justice & Law, Earth and Environmental Science, Education, Technology and Engineering, English, Family & Consumer Sciences, Geography, Health & Nursing & Medicine, History, Mathematics, Music & Dance, Philosophy & Religion, Political Science, Psychology & Sociology, Technical & Trade Education, and World Languages.
Salem Science This link opens in a new window
Science & Math reference works such as the Encyclopedia of Mathematics & Society, Encyclopedia of Energy, Encyclopedia of Global Resources, and Encyclopedia of Global Warming.
Science & Technology Ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
More than 30,000 curated ebooks on topics including chemistry, math, computer science, biology, engineering, environmental studies, and medicine.
Note: To search only in this collection, select "Science & Technology Ebook Subscription" under "Collection" on the bottom right of the search screen.
Veterinary Science This link opens in a new window
AVMA (American Veterinary Medical Association) website contains open access archives to AJVR (American Journal of Veterinary Research) & JAVMA (Journal of the American Veterinary Medical Association). Access the journals by clicking the 'Resources and Tools' tab.