Pathways

Bibliographic records (limited full text) covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

International articles and books on all aspects of education.

Streaming videos on various aspects of Early Childhood Education.

Streaming videos: Curriculum and Instruction, Foundations, Psychology & Education, Special Education

Middle and Junior High Core Collection - collection development tool containing over 19,000 nonfiction works, fiction, and short story collections for children and adolescents

Middle school magazine (with Lexiles); includes biographies, historical essays, primary source documents, reference books, photos, maps, and flags.

Please Note: Before accessing materials, all new users must register a personal account (in addition to logging in with HindsNet) by providing their first name, email address, and a password
PrepSTEP for Community Colleges is packed with tutorials, practice tests, articles, e-books and high-stakes test preparation for self-guided skill building, career preparation and workforce readiness.

Articles from popular elementary school magazines (includes Lexiles). Easy-to-read encyclopedic & dictionary entries written specifically for kids as well as thousands of relevant photos, maps, and flags.

Journal articles and educational reports.

Abstracts (limited full text) of articles on educational issues.